An independent review platform for GLP-1 compounding pharmacies

Mobile Care Health Review

Longevity telehealth memberships from $199/mo with labs included

CompoundedNo Membership

Independently researched · Last reviewed August 3, 2026

Quick Summary

$199/mo
Core Wellness, labs included
$349/mo
Stability tier
HSA/HRA
Eligible plans
Labs
Included in membership

Regulatory status of compounded GLP-1s

The FDA declared the semaglutide shortage resolved in February 2025, and on April 30, 2026 proposed to exclude semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list — finding no clinical need for outsourcing facilities to compound them from bulk drug substance. Compounded GLP-1 availability has become unstable, and some platforms have withdrawn these products entirely. Ask any provider on what basis your specific prescription is being compounded.

Read the full regulatory timeline →

Overview

Mobile Care Health approaches weight loss from the longevity-medicine direction: GLP-1-based medical weight loss is listed as a core service, but it sits inside broader membership plans built around lab testing and ongoing primary care rather than being sold as a standalone medication subscription.

Its Core Wellness plan is $199 a month and includes labs and telemedicine — notable because labs are one of the most common hidden costs elsewhere in this category, charged separately at $75–$249 by other providers or simply not mentioned. A higher Stability Telehealth tier at $349 a month includes an annual telehealth exam, annual biometric screening labs, an annual advanced lipid panel and insulin resistance testing, two routine lab visits and four telehealth urgent calls a year.

Mobile Care states plainly that it is not insurance and that patients pay directly for medical care and medications, and that its HRA/HSA-eligible plans start at $199 a month. Services are available in multiple states, though it does not list which on the pages we reviewed.

The important gap is that GLP-1 medication pricing is not published separately. The membership buys the care and the labs; what the medication itself costs on top is something you will need to ask. For patients who want metabolic testing behind their treatment that may be a fair trade — but it makes direct price comparison against a $99 flat all-in program impossible without a phone call.

How Mobile Care Health Works

Medications Offered

  • GLP-1-based medical weight loss
  • Broader primary care and longevity prescriptions

Mobile Care does not state whether its GLP-1 medications are brand-name or compounded on the pages we reviewed. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by compounding pharmacies and are not FDA-approved finished drug products. The FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

Program Details

Consultation process
Telemedicine included in membership plans, with an annual telehealth exam on the Stability tier.
Eligibility
Determined by the treating provider; specific criteria are not published.
Where it operates
States services are available in multiple states; the specific list is not published on the pages we reviewed.
Provider involvement
Ongoing telemedicine access, with routine lab visits and urgent telehealth calls included on higher tiers.
Lab requirements
A core part of the offer. Core Wellness includes labs and telemedicine; the Stability tier adds annual biometric screening labs, an advanced lipid panel, insulin resistance testing and two routine lab visits.
Pharmacy fulfillment
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Shipping
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Support services
Membership-based ongoing care including telemedicine, lab visits and up to four telehealth urgent calls per year on the Stability tier.

Mobile Care Health Pricing

Prices below are what Mobile Care Health published on its own site as of August 3, 2026. Pricing in this category changes often — confirm current rates before you buy.

Plan or itemPriceNotes
Core Wellness Telehealth$199/moIncludes labs and telemedicine
Stability Telehealth$349/moAnnual exam, biometric labs, advanced lipid panel, insulin resistance testing, 2 lab visits, 4 urgent calls/yr
GLP-1 medicationNot publishedPatients pay directly for medications

Fees, Billing and Policies

Membership fee
The plan price is the membership. HRA/HSA-eligible plans start at $199 a month.
Medication fees
Not published. Mobile Care states patients pay directly for medical care and medications.
Cancellation policy
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Refund policy
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Insurance
Mobile Care states plainly that it is not insurance and that patients pay directly for care and medications.
HSA / FSA
Mobile Care states its HRA/HSA-eligible plans (Medical Access Telehealth and Primary Care Telehealth) start at $199 a month.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Labs genuinely included in the membership, unlike most competitors
  • Comprehensive metabolic testing on the higher tier — lipid panel, insulin resistance, biometric screening
  • HRA/HSA-eligible plans
  • GLP-1 treatment sits inside ongoing primary care rather than standing alone
  • Clear statement that it is not insurance, with no ambiguity about billing

Cons

  • GLP-1 medication cost is not published — the membership price is not your total cost
  • Does not state whether medication is brand-name or compounded
  • Available states are not listed publicly
  • No published cancellation, refund or pharmacy details
  • More expensive than a flat all-in program if you only want medication

Who It May Be Best For

Patients who want lab-backed metabolic care and ongoing primary care alongside GLP-1 treatment, and who value included testing enough to accept unpublished medication pricing.

Limitations

  • Medication priced separately and not published
  • State availability unclear
  • Not the cheapest route if you only want medication

Alternatives to Mobile Care Health

  • Forum HealthFunctional medicine with root-cause lab panels and a discounted labs program
  • SesameAlso includes labs in its subscription, from $59/mo
  • Form HealthClinical obesity medicine that bills insurance, with labs covered under coverage

Still comparing? See our best online GLP-1 providers and cheapest GLP-1 programs rankings.

Mobile Care Health FAQs

What does Mobile Care Health cost?

Core Wellness is $199 a month including labs and telemedicine, and Stability Telehealth is $349 a month with annual exams, biometric screening labs, an advanced lipid panel, insulin resistance testing, two routine lab visits and four urgent telehealth calls a year.

Is GLP-1 medication included in the membership?

No. Mobile Care states patients pay directly for medical care and medications, and it does not publish GLP-1 medication pricing. Ask before enrolling.

Does Mobile Care take insurance?

No. It states plainly that it is not insurance. Its HRA/HSA-eligible plans start at $199 a month.

Are labs really included?

Yes — that is one of its genuine differentiators. Core Wellness includes labs and telemedicine, and the Stability tier adds substantially more metabolic testing.

Sources for This Review

Every figure and policy above was taken from the pages below on August 3, 2026. Where a company does not publish something, this review says so rather than estimating.

Medical Disclaimer

This review is for general information only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with serious potential risks and are not appropriate for everyone. Talk to a licensed healthcare professional about your own medical history before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment, and never disregard professional medical advice because of something you read here. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Pricing, availability, and company policies change frequently — verify current details directly with the provider.

We may earn a commission from some links on this page. See our affiliate disclosure and review methodology.

Date reviewed: August 3, 2026

Mobile Care Health at a Glance

Medication type
Compounded
Membership fee
The plan price is the membership. HRA/HSA-eligible plans start at $199 a month.
Insurance
Mobile Care states plainly that it is not insurance and that patients pay directly for care and medications.
HSA / FSA
Mobile Care states its HRA/HSA-eligible plans (Medical Access Telehealth and Primary Care Telehealth) start at $199 a month.
Visit Mobile Care Health

Our Top Pick: For transparent compounded GLP-1 pricing with a dedicated patient-success team, we recommend CoreAge Rx.

Visit CoreAge Rx →

Compare Mobile Care Health against every other option

We track pricing, medication type, fees and policies across dozens of GLP-1 providers.