An independent review platform for GLP-1 compounding pharmacies

GLP-1 Providers Without Membership Fees

No subscription charge stacked on top of your medication — you pay for the drug, or the visit, and nothing else.

Independently researched · Last updated August 3, 2026

The membership fee is the most common way GLP-1 pricing gets misrepresented. A platform advertises medication at $133 a month, and only at checkout does the $74.99 monthly membership appear — making the real cost $208. Another advertises $70 semaglutide on a $99 membership, so the true floor is $169. Neither company is lying; the number is simply not the number you pay.

The providers below charge no separate membership. Either the price you see is genuinely all-in, or you are paying per visit with medication billed separately and transparently. That does not automatically make them cheapest — a bundled program can beat a no-fee one — but it does make them honest to compare.

One distinction to hold onto as you read: some of these supply medication (Trimi, Polly, Cora Health) and some only supply the prescription (QuickMD, Doctronic, Amazon Pharmacy). The second group looks dramatically cheaper because medication is not included. Pair them with a manufacturer-direct pharmacy and the total is still often the lowest available — but do the addition.

How we ranked these

  • No membership, subscription or platform fee charged separately from medication or visits
  • Whether the quoted price genuinely includes medication, or only the consultation
  • Whether the price stays flat as you titrate
  • Total real monthly cost at a therapeutic dose
  • Transparency about what is and is not included

We do not rank on star ratings for these providers because we do not collect verified patient reviews for them. Rankings reflect published pricing, fee structure, policy transparency and medication type only. See our full methodology and affiliate disclosure.

The ranking

#1

Trimi

$99 compounded semaglutide with every dose at the same price

$99/mo
Compounded semaglutide

Why it ranks here: One flat charge covering medication, clinician visits, check-ins and free overnight shipping — $99 semaglutide and $125 tirzepatide, at the same price for every dose. Nothing else is added.

CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
No separate fee.
Insurance:
Not stated.
#2

Polly

Same price at every dose, next-day shipping, named 503A pharmacies

$135
Compounded semaglutide

Why it ranks here: No membership or hidden fees, $135 semaglutide and $199 tirzepatide flat at every dose, free next-day air, and it names its 503A pharmacies.

CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
No insurance needed; Polly operates on a self-pay basis.
#3

Cora Health

LegitScript-certified all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 from $99

$99–$175
Semaglutide, all-inclusive

Why it ranks here: All-inclusive $99–$175 covering consultation, plan, pharmacy fulfillment, shipping and ongoing support, with no separate membership charge and LegitScript certification.

CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
No insurance needed.
#4

Precision Telemed

Flat $149.99/mo semaglutide across every dose, month-to-month only

$149.99
Flat monthly, all doses

Why it ranks here: No subscription required at all — a flat $149.99/mo covering every semaglutide dose, month-to-month, cancel any time with no penalties.

CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Not stated.
#5

PlexusDx

$129/mo flat microdose GLP-1 protocol with 503A sourcing

$129/mo
Microdose protocol, flat

Why it ranks here: Flat $129/mo across all four microdose variants with no membership fee and the ability to cancel any time. Microdosing is an off-label regimen.

CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Not stated.
#6

TrimRx

All-in-one compounded GLP-1 pricing with a refund guarantee

$199/mo
Compounded GLP-1, month-to-month

Why it ranks here: Explicitly no membership fee — one all-in-one price bundling medication, telehealth visits, support and shipping, from $199/mo down to $99/mo on an annual plan.

CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Not stated.
#7

Midi Health

Menopause-specialist care with no-membership GLP-1 pricing

$0
Membership fees

Why it ranks here: No membership fees and shipping included in the quoted medication price, delivered by clinicians who specialize in midlife and menopause. Visit fees apply if not covered by your PPO.

CompoundedBrand-nameWomen's healthNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Midi is in-network with most PPO plans for visits.
#8

Coby Health

No-membership compounded GLP-1 with published dose-by-dose pricing

$159
Semaglutide, month 1

Why it ranks here: No subscription or membership fee for GLP-1 medications, with the full dose-by-dose ladder published so you can see exactly what each titration step costs.

CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Coby states it is not in network with any insurance company and does not accept insurance as payment.
#9

Amazon Pharmacy

Retail pharmacy channel for brand-name GLP-1s with no membership

$299/mo
Zepbound KwikPen 2.5 mg

Why it ranks here: States plainly that it has no monthly or sign-up fees, and no Prime membership is needed to fill a prescription. Medication only — you need a prescriber first.

Brand-nameNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Amazon Pharmacy states it accepts most insurance plans.
#10

QuickMD

Flat $99 consultation, no membership, no insurance

$99
Weight loss consultation

Why it ranks here: No memberships, no surprise fees, no commitments — a flat $99 consultation and nothing recurring. Medication is bought separately.

Brand-nameNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
QuickMD states plainly that it does not accept health insurance.
#11

Doctronic

$39 visits, insurance accepted, all 50 states

$39
Per visit

Why it ranks here: Per-visit pricing at $39 with no advertised membership, accepting major insurance plus FSA/HSA and offering a self-pay money-back guarantee.

Brand-nameTakes insuranceNo membership fee
Membership:
Not stated.
Insurance:
Doctronic states it accepts all major U.
#12

Indigo Health

Urgent-care-backed GLP-1 visits with no membership, Washington state

$99
Visit without insurance

Why it ranks here: Care is 100% online with no monthly membership fees at all, $99 per visit without insurance, backed by the MultiCare health system. Washington state.

Brand-nameTakes insuranceNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Yes.

Also considered

  • Rixa HealthStates there are no monthly fees and its dose-level pricing is all-inclusive of the provider visit — but pricing climbs steeply with dose.
  • Push HealthNo subscription required, but each prescriber sets their own fee, so cost cannot be quoted in advance.
  • FridaysAdvertises a $0 membership fee and no sign-up or lab fees, though its best rates require a 12-month commitment.
  • Providers that do charge oneIvím ($74.99/mo), Alloy ($99/mo), DevotedDoc ($99/mo), Nurx ($79/mo), Lemonaid ($49/mo), Shapely ($49/mo) and Sesame (from $59/mo) all charge a fee separately from medication. Several are still excellent — just add the two numbers before comparing.

Frequently asked questions

Is a no-membership provider always cheaper?

No. A bundled program with a fee can still cost less in total than a no-fee provider with expensive medication. What no-membership pricing gives you is a number you can compare directly, rather than a headline that omits a recurring charge.

Which no-fee provider is genuinely cheapest?

For a program that includes medication, Trimi at $99 for semaglutide and $125 for tirzepatide, with every dose the same price. For FDA-approved medication, a $39 Doctronic or $99 QuickMD visit paired with NovoCare Pharmacy at $149/mo.

Why do so many platforms charge a membership fee at all?

It separates the clinical relationship from the drug, which lets a company advertise a low medication price and bill for care separately. Some memberships genuinely buy a lot — Ivím's includes unlimited provider consults and coaching. The problem is only when the fee is not visible until checkout.

What other fees should I watch for?

Dose-linked price increases, non-monthly billing cycles (one provider bills every 23 days, about 15.9 times a year), lab fees, injection supplies, and non-refundable clinical fees deducted on cancellation.

Medical disclaimer

This page is general information, not medical advice. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with serious potential risks and are not right for everyone. Talk to a licensed healthcare professional about your own medical history before starting, stopping, or changing treatment. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Pricing and policies change frequently — confirm current details with the provider before purchasing.

Date reviewed: August 3, 2026