An independent review platform for GLP-1 compounding pharmacies

GLP-1 Telehealth Providers

46 telehealth companies, weight-loss programs and manufacturer-direct pharmacies, reviewed on what they actually publish: pricing, membership fees, medication type, pharmacy fulfillment, insurance and cancellation terms.

How to read these reviews

Every figure on these pages was taken from the provider's own website on the date shown in each review. Where a company does not publish something — a refund policy, a lab requirement, the name of its compounding pharmacy — we say so rather than estimating. We do not assign star ratings to these providers because we do not collect verified patient reviews for them, and we do not publish patient testimonials we cannot verify.

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished drug products. Read compounded vs. brand-name GLP-1s before choosing, and see our review methodology.

Start with a ranking

Browse by what matters to you

Manufacturer-direct pharmacies

Buying FDA-approved medication straight from the company that makes it. These channels reset what brand-name access costs.

Providers that bill insurance

The minority of GLP-1 services that will actually work with your health plan rather than assuming cash-pay.

Flat pricing at every dose

Programs where the price does not climb each time you titrate — usually the biggest hidden cost in this category.

Women's and midlife health

Clinicians who treat GLP-1 therapy alongside perimenopause, menopause and midlife metabolic change.

Men's health

Clinic networks and telehealth built around men's hormone health that now prescribe GLP-1 therapy alongside it.

In-person clinics available

Providers you can physically walk into — usually with real lab work rather than an online questionnaire alone.

All 46 providers, A–Z

Alloy Women's Health

Menopause-specialist weight care with brand and compounded from $70

$99/mo
Weight Care membership
CompoundedBrand-nameWomen's health
Membership:
$99/mo, with $50 off the first month for new customers using code STARTGLP1.
Insurance:
Not stated on the weight page.

Amazon Pharmacy

Retail pharmacy channel for brand-name GLP-1s with no membership

$299/mo
Zepbound KwikPen 2.5 mg
Brand-nameNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Amazon Pharmacy states it accepts most insurance plans.

Aspire Health

Per-vial compounded pricing alongside published brand-name rates

$129
Compounded semaglutide, from
CompoundedBrand-name
Membership:
Not published as a fixed fee.
Insurance:
Aspire states pricing varies based on insurance coverage and that patients should verify benefits directly with their insurance provider.

Call-On-Doc

Two-track model: compounded home delivery or brand-name pharmacy pickup

$250/mo
Compounded semaglutide, delivered
CompoundedBrand-nameFlat pricing
Membership:
No separate membership for the home-delivery plans.
Insurance:
The care-only track is designed so you can use insurance at a local pharmacy for brand-name medication.

Citizen Meds

Low entry pricing on compounded tirzepatide, billed every 23 days

$145
Tirzepatide month 1
Compounded
Membership:
None stated.
Insurance:
Citizen Meds states plainly: “We do not take insurance.

Coby Health

No-membership compounded GLP-1 with published dose-by-dose pricing

$159
Semaglutide, month 1
CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Coby states it is not in network with any insurance company and does not accept insurance as payment.

Cora Health

LegitScript-certified all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 from $99

$99–$175
Semaglutide, all-inclusive
CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
No insurance needed.

CoreAge Rx

$99 semaglutide and $149 tirzepatide, flat at every dose, no membership

$99/mo
Semaglutide, every dose
CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Not accepted.

DevotedDoc

$99/mo membership with an insurance concierge that fights prior auth

$99/mo
Membership
Brand-nameTakes insurance
Membership:
$99/mo, flexible and cancellable at any time.
Insurance:
DevotedDoc checks your insurance for GLP-1 coverage and its insurance concierge handles prior authorization.

Doctronic

$39 visits, insurance accepted, all 50 states

$39
Per visit
Brand-nameTakes insuranceNo membership fee
Membership:
Not stated.
Insurance:
Doctronic states it accepts all major U.

Form Health

Board-certified obesity medicine that bills insurance and refuses compounded

$299/mo
Self-pay plan
Brand-nameTakes insurance
Membership:
The $299/mo self-pay plan is the program fee.
Insurance:
Yes — Form Health accepts most major private insurances and Medicare.

Forum Health

Functional-medicine clinic network with root-cause lab testing

$295
Initial visit (some clinics)
Compounded
Membership:
Not charged centrally.
Insurance:
Forum Health states no insurance is needed for its medical weight loss program.

Fridays

Coaching-heavy GLP-1 program with both compounded and brand-name options

$150/mo
Semaglutide, annual plan
CompoundedBrand-nameNo membership fee
Membership:
$0.
Insurance:
Fridays states that insurance coverage does not include virtual visits for its program.

HolaVida

Bilingual GLP-1 from $129/mo across ten states

$129/mo
Compounded semaglutide
CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
None stated.
Insurance:
No insurance required; the programme is cash-pay.

Honest Care

Insurance appeal specialists for denied GLP-1 coverage

Free
Appeal letter templates
Takes insuranceBrand-nameNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
This is the entire product.

Ivím Health

Membership-plus-medication model with unlimited visits and coaching

$74.99
Monthly membership
CompoundedBrand-name
Membership:
$74.
Insurance:
Not billed directly for compounded medication.

Klinic

Insurance-accepting telehealth that handles prior authorization for you

$0 + copay
With insurance
Brand-nameTakes insurance
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Yes.

Levity

Brand-name-only GLP-1 delivery at full cash prices

$1,199/mo
Ozempic
Brand-name
Membership:
None separately stated; the monthly medication price is all-inclusive of consultation, prescription, medication and shipping.
Insurance:
Not stated.

LillyDirect

Eli Lilly's direct self-pay channel for Zepbound vials and pens

$299/mo
Zepbound 2.5 mg
Brand-nameManufacturer-direct
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
These are self-pay prices; insurance is not used for them.

MDLIVE

GLP-1 prescribing through your employer or health plan benefit

$0
Possible copay via plan
Brand-nameTakes insurance
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Yes — this is fundamentally an insurance and employer-benefit channel.

Midi Health

Menopause-specialist care with no-membership GLP-1 pricing

$0
Membership fees
CompoundedBrand-nameWomen's healthNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Midi is in-network with most PPO plans for visits.

Mobile Care Health

Longevity telehealth memberships from $199/mo with labs included

$199/mo
Core Wellness, labs included
CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
The plan price is the membership.
Insurance:
Mobile Care states plainly that it is not insurance and that patients pay directly for care and medications.

NovoCare Pharmacy

Novo Nordisk's direct-to-patient pharmacy for Wegovy and Ozempic

$149/mo
Wegovy or Ozempic pill, from
Brand-nameManufacturer-direct
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Both self-pay and insurance routes are supported.

Nurx

Women's-health telehealth with oral GLP-1 options from $60/mo

$79
One-time consult fee
Brand-nameCompoundedWomen's health
Membership:
$79/mo ongoing care fee, plus a one-time $79 medical consult fee.
Insurance:
Nurx indicates insurance may be usable for oral medications.

Omada Health

Employer and health-plan GLP-1 care, usually at no cost to you

$0
To covered members
Takes insuranceBrand-name
Membership:
None to the member when the employer or plan covers the program.
Insurance:
This is fundamentally an employer and health-plan channel.

PlexusDx

$129/mo flat microdose GLP-1 protocol with 503A sourcing

$129/mo
Microdose protocol, flat
CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Not stated.

Polly

Same price at every dose, next-day shipping, named 503A pharmacies

$135
Compounded semaglutide
CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
No insurance needed; Polly operates on a self-pay basis.

Push Health

Prescriber marketplace where each provider sets their own fee

Varies
Provider sets the fee
MarketplaceBrand-nameNo membership fee
Membership:
None required.
Insurance:
Push Health states no health insurance is required.

QuickMD

Flat $99 consultation, no membership, no insurance

$99
Weight loss consultation
Brand-nameNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
QuickMD states plainly that it does not accept health insurance.

REMEVi Health

Bilingual GLP-1 care, flat pricing, and it names four pharmacies

$149/mo
Semaglutide, 52-week plan
CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Not stated.

Revibe Men's Health

$199/mo flat compounded GLP-1 with clinics and telemedicine

$199/mo
Compounded GLP-1, from
CompoundedFlat pricingMen's healthIn-person clinics
Membership:
Not stated separately from the monthly treatment price.
Insurance:
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.

Sesame

Care marketplace with Costco-linked GLP-1 pharmacy pricing

$59/mo
Program, annual plan
Brand-nameMarketplace
Membership:
The weight loss program subscription itself, from $59/mo annual or $99/mo month-to-month.
Insurance:
Not stated for the weight loss program.

Shapely

Insurance-first weight loss care with a compounded fallback, four states

$49/mo
Self-pay membership
CompoundedBrand-nameTakes insurance
Membership:
$49/mo for self-pay patients; $9 for the first month when paying with insurance.
Insurance:
Yes — Shapely's core model is pursuing insurance coverage for brand-name GLP-1s, listing oral Wegovy, Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo and Contrave as insurance-accepted.

SynergenX Health

Men's hormone clinics with a $100 lab-backed weight evaluation

Free
Weight loss consultation
CompoundedMen's healthIn-person clinics
Membership:
Not stated.
Insurance:
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.

TeleSlim Clinic

Board-certified obesity medicine on a $99/mo subscription

$99
Initial visit
Brand-name
Membership:
The subscription is the care fee, from $99/mo down to about $75/mo on the annual plan.
Insurance:
TeleSlim states it accepts cash-pay patients in Illinois with no insurance hassles.

Trimi

$99 compounded semaglutide with every dose at the same price

$99/mo
Compounded semaglutide
CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership fee
Membership:
No separate fee.
Insurance:
Not stated.

TrimRx

All-in-one compounded GLP-1 pricing with a refund guarantee

$199/mo
Compounded GLP-1, month-to-month
CompoundedNo membership fee
Membership:
None.
Insurance:
Not stated.

TRT Nation

Flat $219/mo compounded tirzepatide, no dose-based increases

$219/mo
Tirzepatide, any dose
CompoundedFlat pricingNo membership feeMen's health
Membership:
No separate membership is advertised.
Insurance:
Not stated.

Willow

Flat $299/mo compounded GLP-1 with injectable and oral formats

$299/mo
Starting price, all-in
CompoundedFlat pricing
Membership:
None stated separately; the monthly program price is the all-in charge.
Insurance:
Not stated.

Looking for compounding pharmacies instead?

The providers above are telehealth companies and programs. If you want to research the pharmacies that actually prepare compounded medication, or read patient reviews of individual pharmacies, start there instead.