Levity Review
Brand-name-only GLP-1 delivery at full cash prices
Independently researched · Last reviewed August 3, 2026
Quick Summary
Overview
Levity delivers brand-name GLP-1 medication — Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro — with the online consultation, prescription, monthly medication, shipping and ongoing clinical care bundled into one price. Everything arrives at your door on roughly a four-week cycle and you can cancel any time.
The problem is the price. Levity's published rates are $1,199/mo for Ozempic, $1,299/mo for Mounjaro and $1,599/mo for Wegovy — essentially full cash list pricing. Against NovoCare Pharmacy's $199/mo for a Wegovy or Ozempic pen and LillyDirect's $299–$449 for Zepbound, Levity is several times more expensive for medication in the same class.
Levity's own support documentation describes a $225/mo all-inclusive subscription and separately notes that new semaglutide customer sign-ups were paused. We could not verify a currently available $225 plan on the main site, and the medication pages show only the brand-name pricing above, so treat the higher figures as the live offer and confirm anything cheaper directly with the company.
There is a real use case here — Levity handles the entire logistics chain for authentic brand-name medication with no insurance involvement and no pharmacy runs. But most patients will get the same FDA-approved drugs far more cheaply by pairing an inexpensive prescribing visit with a manufacturer-direct pharmacy.
How Levity Works
Medications Offered
- Ozempic (semaglutide injection)
- Wegovy (semaglutide injection)
- Mounjaro (tirzepatide injection)
FDA-approved brand-name medication. Levity's main medication pages do not list compounded options.
Program Details
- Consultation process
- Online consultation included in the price, with prescription issued where clinically appropriate.
- Eligibility
- Determined via the online consultation. Specific criteria are not published on the pages we reviewed.
- Provider involvement
- Ongoing clinical care, support and tracking are included in the monthly price.
- Lab requirements
- Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
- Pharmacy fulfillment
- Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
- Shipping
- Included. Levity states orders are billed and shipped approximately every four weeks.
- Support services
- Ongoing clinical care, support and progress tracking included.
Levity Pricing
Prices below are what Levity published on its own site as of August 3, 2026. Pricing in this category changes often — confirm current rates before you buy.
| Plan or item | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| Ozempic | $1,199/mo | First month $1,149 with promo code |
| Mounjaro | $1,299/mo | First month $1,249 with promo code |
| Wegovy | $1,599/mo | First month $1,549 with promo code |
Fees, Billing and Policies
- Membership fee
- None separately stated; the monthly medication price is all-inclusive of consultation, prescription, medication and shipping.
- Medication fees
- Medication is the dominant component of the all-inclusive monthly price.
- Cancellation policy
- Levity states you can cancel any time.
- Refund policy
- Levity's support centre references a cancellation and refund policy; terms are not summarized on the pages we reviewed.
- Insurance
- Not stated. The published pricing is cash-pay.
- HSA / FSA
- Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Pros and Cons
Pros
- Authentic FDA-approved brand-name medication, no compounding involved
- Consultation, prescription, medication and shipping in one price
- Cancel any time
- No insurance paperwork or pharmacy visits
Cons
- Priced at or near full cash list price — several times manufacturer-direct alternatives
- $1,599/mo for Wegovy versus $199/mo at NovoCare Pharmacy for a Wegovy pen
- Support documentation references a $225/mo plan we could not verify as currently available, and notes paused semaglutide sign-ups
- Pharmacy fulfillment, labs, insurance and HSA/FSA status are not published
Who It May Be Best For
Patients who want brand-name medication delivered with zero administrative effort and for whom cost is genuinely not a constraint.
Limitations
- Very high cost relative to equivalent FDA-approved options
- Pricing and availability appear to have shifted; verify current terms directly
- No compounded or lower-cost pathway published
Alternatives to Levity
- NovoCare Pharmacy — The same semaglutide from the manufacturer at $149–$199/mo
- LillyDirect — Brand tirzepatide at $299–$449/mo instead of $1,299
- QuickMD — A $99 visit to get the prescription, then buy direct
Still comparing? See our best online GLP-1 providers and cheapest GLP-1 programs rankings.
Levity FAQs
How much does Levity cost?
Levity lists $1,199/mo for Ozempic, $1,299/mo for Mounjaro and $1,599/mo for Wegovy, billed and shipped approximately every four weeks with consultation, prescription and shipping included.
Is there a cheaper Levity plan?
Levity's support centre references a $225/mo all-inclusive subscription, but we could not verify it as currently available on the main site, and Levity has noted that new semaglutide sign-ups were paused. Confirm current options directly with the company.
Does Levity offer compounded medication?
Levity's main medication pages list only brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro.
Is Levity worth it compared with buying direct?
For most patients, no. NovoCare Pharmacy lists Wegovy and Ozempic from $149–$199/mo and LillyDirect lists Zepbound at $299–$449/mo, which is a fraction of Levity's pricing for medication in the same class.
Sources for This Review
Every figure and policy above was taken from the pages below on August 3, 2026. Where a company does not publish something, this review says so rather than estimating.
Medical Disclaimer
This review is for general information only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with serious potential risks and are not appropriate for everyone. Talk to a licensed healthcare professional about your own medical history before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment, and never disregard professional medical advice because of something you read here. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Pricing, availability, and company policies change frequently — verify current details directly with the provider.
We may earn a commission from some links on this page. See our affiliate disclosure and review methodology.
Date reviewed: August 3, 2026
Levity at a Glance
- Medication type
- Brand-name (FDA-approved)
- Membership fee
- None separately stated; the monthly medication price is all-inclusive of consultation, prescription, medication and shipping.
- Insurance
- Not stated. The published pricing is cash-pay.
- HSA / FSA
- Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Our Top Pick: For transparent compounded GLP-1 pricing with a dedicated patient-success team, we recommend CoreAge Rx.
Compare Levity against every other option
We track pricing, medication type, fees and policies across dozens of GLP-1 providers.