An independent review platform for GLP-1 compounding pharmacies

REMEVi Health Review

Bilingual GLP-1 care, flat pricing, and it names four pharmacies

CompoundedFlat PricingNo Membership

Independently researched · Last reviewed August 3, 2026

Quick Summary

$149/mo
Semaglutide, 52-week plan
50+DC
States served
$0
Membership, labs, consults
4
Named pharmacies

Regulatory status of compounded GLP-1s

The FDA declared the semaglutide shortage resolved in February 2025, and on April 30, 2026 proposed to exclude semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from the 503B bulks list — finding no clinical need for outsourcing facilities to compound them from bulk drug substance. Compounded GLP-1 availability has become unstable, and some platforms have withdrawn these products entirely. Ask any provider on what basis your specific prescription is being compounded.

Read the full regulatory timeline →

Overview

REMEVi Health is built bilingual rather than translated — it describes itself as bilingual from day one, with native Spanish speakers as care coordinators and intake, clinical summaries, dosing instructions, the patient portal and billing all available in Spanish. For a market where roughly 42 million US residents speak Spanish at home and almost no GLP-1 platform offers clinical care in it, that is a genuine gap being filled rather than a marketing angle.

On the fundamentals it is also one of the more transparent operators we have reviewed. It names four compounding pharmacies — RedRock Pharmacy in Utah, Health Warehouse in Kentucky, Precision Medicine in New York and Triad Rx in Alabama — where most competitors name none. It commits to flat pricing "at every dose, forever", and it states $0 membership fees, $0 dose upcharges and $0 lab and consult fees, with those included in the monthly price.

Pricing rewards commitment: compounded semaglutide is $219/mo month-to-month, $189 on a 12-week plan and $149 on a 52-week plan; tirzepatide is $319, $249 and $199 respectively. Oral semaglutide is $349 monthly or $249 on the annual plan. Even the month-to-month rates hold flat as you titrate, which matters more than the headline.

Coverage is all 50 states plus DC — rare among the smaller platforms — with cold-chain, discreet shipping included and typical delivery of two to four business days after provider approval. You can cancel any time with no fees.

One thing worth knowing: RedRock Pharmacy, one of its named partners, draws mixed patient reports on shipping in GLP-1 communities, with some describing warm arrivals. We found no FDA warning letter for it. That REMEVi names its pharmacies at all is what makes this checkable — see our review of the FDA record for pharmacies named on this site.

How REMEVi Health Works

Medications Offered

  • Compounded semaglutide — injection
  • Compounded tirzepatide — injection
  • Compounded oral semaglutide

Compounded only, prepared by state-licensed US compounding pharmacies (503A/503B). REMEVi states plainly these are not FDA-approved brands like Ozempic, Wegovy or Mounjaro. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by compounding pharmacies and are not FDA-approved finished drug products. The FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness, or quality.

Program Details

Consultation process
Online intake reviewed by a licensed provider, with consult fees included in the monthly price. Intake and clinical summaries are available in Spanish.
Eligibility
Determined by the reviewing provider. Specific BMI thresholds are not published on the pages we reviewed.
Where it operates
States it serves all 50 states plus DC.
Provider involvement
Licensed provider review with bilingual care coordinators; consults are included rather than billed separately.
Lab requirements
Included — REMEVi states $0 lab and consult fees, with both covered by the monthly price.
Pharmacy fulfillment
Names four state-licensed compounding pharmacies: RedRock Pharmacy (UT), Health Warehouse (KY), Precision Medicine (NY) and Triad Rx (AL).
Shipping
Cold-chain, discreet shipping included in the monthly price, typically two to four business days after provider approval, to all 50 states plus DC.
Support services
Bilingual care coordination in English and Spanish across intake, clinical summaries, dosing, portal and billing.

REMEVi Health Pricing

Prices below are what REMEVi Health published on its own site as of August 3, 2026. Pricing in this category changes often — confirm current rates before you buy.

Plan or itemPriceNotes
Compounded semaglutide — monthly$219/moFlat at every dose
Compounded semaglutide — 12-week plan$189/mo
Compounded semaglutide — 52-week plan$149/mo
Compounded tirzepatide — monthly$319/moFlat at every dose
Compounded tirzepatide — 12-week plan$249/mo
Compounded tirzepatide — 52-week plan$199/mo
Oral semaglutide — monthly$349/mo
Oral semaglutide — 52-week plan$249/mo
Membership, dose upcharges, labs, consults$0

Fees, Billing and Policies

Membership fee
None. REMEVi states $0 membership fees and $0 dose upcharges.
Medication fees
Medication is included in the monthly price and does not increase with dose — REMEVi describes pricing as flat at every dose, forever.
Cancellation policy
Cancel any time, with no fees.
Refund policy
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Insurance
Not stated. The programme is structured as cash-pay with no insurance requirement.
HSA / FSA
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Genuinely bilingual — Spanish across intake, clinical summaries, dosing, portal and billing, not just a translated homepage
  • Names four compounding pharmacies, which almost no competitor does
  • Flat pricing at every dose on every plan, including month-to-month
  • $0 membership, dose upcharges, lab and consult fees
  • All 50 states plus DC, with cold-chain shipping included
  • Cancel any time with no fees

Cons

  • Month-to-month rates ($219 / $319) are mid-market; the good pricing needs a 52-week commitment
  • No published refund policy
  • HSA/FSA status not stated
  • RedRock Pharmacy, one of its named partners, draws mixed patient reports on cold-chain shipping
  • Compounded only — no brand-name pathway

Who It May Be Best For

Spanish-speaking patients who want clinical care in Spanish rather than a translated form, and anyone who values knowing which pharmacy is compounding their medication alongside flat pricing.

Limitations

  • Compounded products are not FDA-approved
  • No insurance billing
  • Best rates require a 52-week plan

Alternatives to REMEVi Health

  • HolaVidaAlso bilingual and cheaper at $129, but only ten states
  • TrimiCheaper flat pricing at $99/$125, English only
  • PollyAlso names its 503A pharmacies, with flat pricing at $135/$199

Still comparing? See our best online GLP-1 providers and cheapest GLP-1 programs rankings.

REMEVi Health FAQs

Is REMEVi actually bilingual or just translated?

It states it was built bilingual from day one, with native Spanish speakers as care coordinators and Spanish available across intake, clinical summaries, dosing, the patient portal and billing — not only the marketing pages.

How much does REMEVi cost?

Compounded semaglutide is $219/mo month-to-month, $189 on a 12-week plan or $149 on a 52-week plan. Tirzepatide is $319, $249 and $199. Pricing is flat at every dose, and membership, dose upcharges, labs and consults are all $0.

Which pharmacies does REMEVi use?

It names RedRock Pharmacy (UT), Health Warehouse (KY), Precision Medicine (NY) and Triad Rx (AL) — state-licensed 503A/503B compounding pharmacies.

Is it available in my state?

REMEVi states it serves all 50 states plus DC, which is unusual for a platform of its size.

Sources for This Review

Every figure and policy above was taken from the pages below on August 3, 2026. Where a company does not publish something, this review says so rather than estimating.

Medical Disclaimer

This review is for general information only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with serious potential risks and are not appropriate for everyone. Talk to a licensed healthcare professional about your own medical history before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment, and never disregard professional medical advice because of something you read here. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Pricing, availability, and company policies change frequently — verify current details directly with the provider.

We may earn a commission from some links on this page. See our affiliate disclosure and review methodology.

Date reviewed: August 3, 2026

REMEVi Health at a Glance

Medication type
Compounded
Membership fee
None. REMEVi states $0 membership fees and $0 dose upcharges.
Insurance
Not stated. The programme is structured as cash-pay with no insurance requirement.
HSA / FSA
Not stated on the pages we reviewed.
Visit REMEVi Health

Our Top Pick: For transparent compounded GLP-1 pricing with a dedicated patient-success team, we recommend CoreAge Rx.

Visit CoreAge Rx →

Compare REMEVi Health against every other option

We track pricing, medication type, fees and policies across dozens of GLP-1 providers.